top of page

News & Events


The Neverglades: Multiverse Chronicles will release December 15th, 2023!


It’s almost time… I’m excited to reveal that The Neverglades: Multiverse Chronicles will be released on DECEMBER 15th, 2023! This brand new collection will contain SIXTEEN stories, including several from exciting guest authors! The full list of stories is as follows:

  1. “Murder Mystery” by David Farrow

  2. “Fall From Grace” by William Dalphin

  3. “Something Monstrous” by David Farrow

  4. “Playing Pretend” by Zane Ness

  5. “Silver Screen” by David Farrow

  6. “All Things End” by David Farrow

  7. “Cosmic Love” by Sara J. Paschal

  8. “Smoke Over Blacktooth Valley” by Kel Byron

  9. “Tourist Trap” by Paul Stefani & David Farrow

  10. “E Pluribus Unum” by David Farrow

  11. “Can You Hear Me?” by Hunter Souvannarath

  12. “The Old Block” by Clarice Anfield

  13. “Blood Moon” by David Farrow


And for the first time in print, three Everglades parody stories by David Farrow:

  1. “The Everglades Mysteries”

  2. “An Everglades Christmas”

  3. “Vacation’s End”

Stay tuned for more Multiverse Chronicles content!


The Neverglades: Multiverse Chronicles is coming 2023!


This collection explores all sorts of stories from across the ever-expanding Farrowverse, imagining how the Neverglades might have gone differently in other dimensions. 

The book will include 6 brand new universe-crossing stories from me, as well as 3 parody stories set in the wacky world of the Everglades. But that’s not all. Because this is a huge crossover event, the Multiverse Chronicles will feature stories from several guest authors! From NoSleep and beyond, these writers will be bringing their own unique flairs to the world of the Neverglades. You can look forward to stories by:

• Clarice Anfield (author of “Welcome to ThetaMart”)
• Sara Paschal (author of “One for the Crows”)
• Paul Stefani (author of “The Redhill Brothers”)
• Hunter Souvannarath (author of “Neverglades: Sunspot”)
• Kel Byron (author of “Accounts from a Lonely Broadcast Station”)
• William Dalphin (author of the “Lily Madwhip” series)
• …and more!

Stay tuned throughout the year for more info about the Multiverse Chronicles!


Radio Silence.png
Announcing a new Neverglades spin-off series!


I'm excited to be launching a brand new spin-off series to the Neverglades franchise! Each novella will be subtitled "A Neverglades Story" and give a spotlight to characters and places we haven't explored in the series proper.

The first book in this new series is titled RADIO SILENCE, and it will focus on FBI agent Norman Clancy, who we last saw in Volume Three. Clancy has dealt with his fair share of strange cases before, but nothing quite like this. A cosmic entity that threatens the very stability of the universe is roaming the heartlands of America, leaving anomalies in its wake and throwing the agency into chaos. With management in shambles and reality on the line, Clancy has to put together a ragtag team of agents to stave off the apocalypse. But can a group this dysfunctional actually save anyone? And what's up with that cryptic voice on the radio narrating their every move?

As a special gift from me to you, the first chapter of RADIO SILENCE is now available to read for my supporters on Ko-Fi! The exclusive chapter is available to ALL supporters, both one-time and monthly, and you can find it on my page here. I hope you enjoy this sneak preview of Clancy's harrowing adventure!

More to come...
bottom of page